56 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of biomedical sciences.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Biomedical Sciences.
Editorial Member (35)

Gilberto Bastidas

Department of Public Health, University of Carabobo

Carabobo, Venezuela

Adeoti Olatunde

Department of Science Laboratory Technology, the Oke-Ogun Polytechnic

Oyo, Nigeria

Amanda Marie James

Department of Biology, Emory University

Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Amany Gad

Department of Pharmacology, National Organization for Drug Control and Research

Cairo, Egypt

Anupam Kumar Sachan

Dayanand Dinanath College, Institute of Pharmacy

Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India

Athraa Alhijazi

Department of Dentistry, Al-Mustaqbal University College

Baghdad, Iraq

Beatriz Alvarez-Castelao

Max Planck Institute for Brain Research

Frankfurt Am Main, Hesse, Germany

Bistra Galunska

Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Medicine and Nutrigenomics, Medical University of Varna

Varna, Bulgaria

Bukem Bilen

Department of Physics, Bogazici University

Istanbul, Turkey

Chen Kang

School of Medicine, Washington University in St. Louis

St. Louis, Missouri, USA

Chunjuan Song

Applied Genetic Technologies Corporation

Gainesville, Florida, USA

Dr Simriti

Department of Anatomy, Government Medical College Jammu

Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, India

Dr Ishwar B Bagoji

Department of Anatomy, BLDE University and Research Centre

Vijayapura, Karnataka, India

Gabrielle Shall

Department of Neuroscience, Central Michigan University

Mt.Pleasant, Michigan, USA

Gaetano Marenzi

Department of Neurosciences, Reproductive and Odontostomatological Science, University of Naples “Federico II”

Naples, Italy

Guo Chen

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, School of Medicine, Jinan University

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Hallissa Pereira

Department of Dentistry, Rio Grande do Norte Federal University

Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil

Hao Yang

Honghui Hospital, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Jayakumar Pillai

Department of Biochemistry, PMS College of Dental Science and Resarech Center

Trivandrum, Kerala, India

Kulandaisamy Athisaya Mary

Unit of Microbiology and Immunology, ICMR-Vector Control Research Centre

Indira Nagar, Puducherry, India

Maria Grazia Cifone

Department of Life, Health and Environmental Sciences, University of L'Aquila

L'Aquila, Italy

Mrinmoyee Majumder

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Medical University of South Carolina

Charleston, South Carolina, USA

Murad Sultanov

A.I.Qarayev Institute of Physiology, National Academy of Sciences of Azerbaijan

Baku, Azerbaijan

Orelien Bopda

Department of Zoology and Animal Physiology, Faculty of Science, University of Buea

Buea, South-West Region, Cameroon

Praveen Bommareddy

Translational Research, Replimune

Woburn, Massachussets, USA

Qi Qi

Department of Pharmacology, Jinan University

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Raghavender Chivukula

Kite Pharma, Gilead Sciences Company

Emeryville, California, USA

Rawaa Al-Mayyahi

Department of Clinical Laboratory Science, College of Pharmacy, University of Basrah

Basrah, Iraq

Roman Anton

University of Truth

Darmstadt, Deutschland, Germany

Serpil Tuna

Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Akdeniz University Medical School

Antalya, Turkey

Summer Siddiqui

Department of Comparative Pathology, Tulane University

Covington, Louisiana, USA

Thesla Palanee-Phillips

School of Clinical Medicine,University of the Witwatersrand

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Tianxiang Hu

Georgia Cancer Center, Augusta University

Augusta, Georgia, USA

Tong Ming Liu

Glycotherapeutics Group,Institute of Medical Biology


Yiqiang Cui

State Key Laboratory of Reproductive Medicine Nanjing Medical University

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Peer Reviewers(21)

Arlet m Acanda De La Rocha

Department of Environmental Health Sciences, Florida International University

Miami, Florida, USA

Ashraf Tabll

Microbial Biotechnology Department, National Research Center

Dokki, Giza, Egypt

Bratko Filipič

Croatian Institute for Experimental and Translational Medicine (CIETO)

Zagreb, Not Usa, Slovenia

Charles Monyama

Department of Life and Consumer Sciences, University of South Africa

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Christina Lisk

Department of Medicine, National Jewish Health

Denver, Colorado, USA

Christina Yap

School of Medicine and Health Sciences, Monash University Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Malaysia

Darren Gordon

Department of Neurosciences, University of Toledo College of Medicine and Life Sciences

Toledo, Ohio, USA

Eduarda Duda

Department of Physiology, Federal University of Rio Grande

Rio Grande, Brazil

Fahad Hassan Shah

Centre of Biotechnology and Microbiology, University of Peshawar

Peshawar, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan

Haiyan Sun

TechnoVax Inc.

White Plains, New York, USA

Haocheng Lu

Internal Medicine, University of Michigan

Ann arbor, Michigan, USA

Hong Tian

Department of Medical Genetics, Tongji Medical College, Huazhong University of Science & Technology

Wuhan, Hubei, China

Jh Kofi Bonney

Department of Virology, Noguchi Memorial Institute for Medical Research, University of Ghana.

Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana

KHIN Madushani Herath

Department of Veterinary Medicine, Jeju National University

Jeju, South Korea

Mário Cézar Oliveira

Department of Biomedical Science, Federal University of Uberlândia

Uberlandia, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Mirza Masroor Ali Beg

Department of Toxicology, Jamia Hamdard University

New Delhi, Delhi, India

Nadezhda Kurashova

Federal State Public Scientific Institution “Scientific Centre for Family Health and Human Reproduction Problems"

Irkutsk, Irkutskaja, Russia

Ponni Bala M

Department of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering, Anna University

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Rafael Ricci-Azevedo

Medicine School of Ribeirao Preto ,University of Sao Paulo

Ribeirao Preto, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Raja Singh Paulraj

Department of Clinical and Translational Sciences, Marshall University

Huntington, West Virginia, USA

Sina Soleimani

Department of Biobank, Razi Vaccine and Serum Research Institute

Karaj, Alborz, Iran

Browse journals by subject