Biomedical Sciences

Editorial Board Members (32)
  • Dr. Sukanta DAS
    Department of Pharmacology and Regenerative Medicine, University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, United States
  • Dr. Thomas Chacko Thannickal
    Department of Psychiatry and Biobehavioral Sciences, University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, United States
  • Dr. Xiaolong Wang
    Department of Pathology, Temple University, Philadelphia, United States
  • Prof. Song Guo Zheng
    Department of Immunology, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai, China
  • Dr. Samreen Sadaf
    Department of Medicine, University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, United States
  • Abbas Jedariforoughi
    Department of Emergency, Bispebjerg Hospital, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Prof. Ritu Kataria
    G.V.M. College of Pharmacy, Sonipat, India
  • Yiwen Meng
    Department of Bioengineering, University of California, Los Angeles, United States
  • Saleh Idris
    Department of Chemical Pathology, Faculty of Clinical Sciences, Bayero University Kano, Kano, Nigeria
  • Willy Vidona
    Department of Anatomy, Edo State University University, Iyamho, Nigeria
  • Marcella Tari Joshua
    Department of Medical Laboratory Science, Bayelsa Medical University, Yenagoa, Nigeria
  • Luis Gonçalves
    Basic and Applied Immunology and Parasitology, Federal University of Mato Grosso, Cuiabá-MT, Brazil
  • Dr. Qiang Zhang
    Department of Orhtopaedics, Ruijin Hospital, Shanghai Jiaotong University School of Medicine, Shanghai, China
  • Hongjin Li
    Department of Cancer Biology, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, United States
  • Xiangyu Zhai
    Department of Hepatobiliary Surgery, The Second Hospital of Shandong University, Jinan, China
  • Fe Be H
    Department of Health Science, Autonomous University of the West, Mazatlán, Mexico
  • Fan Zhang
    College of Pharmaceutical Science, Yunnan University of Chinese Medicine, Kunming, China
  • Assist. Prof. Yajuan Rui
    Cancer Institute, The Second Affiliated Hospital of Zhejiang University School of Medicine, Hangzhou, China
  • Dr. Ying Wang
    Institute of Biomedical Engineering, University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada
  • Assoc. Prof. Jian Hao
    Department of Orthopedic, Guangzhou Medical University, Guangzhou, China
  • Dr. Musarrat Maisha Reza
    Department of Clinical and Biomedical Sciences, University of Exeter, Exeter, United Kingdom
  • Chakresh Patley
    Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research, Sardar Patel University, Balaghat, India
  • Lukai Zhai
    Department of Metabolic and Nutrotional Programming, Van Andel Institute, Grand Rapids, United States
  • Aasems Jacob
    Department of Hematology and Oncology, Pikeville Medical Center, Pikeville, United States
  • Nour Jalaleddine
    Department of Basic Sciences, College of Medicine, Mohammed Bin Rashid University of Medicine and Health Sciences, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Daria Nicolosi
    Department of Drug and Health Sciences, University of Catania, Catania, Italy
  • Nidhi Chauhan
    School of Health Sciences & Technology, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun, India
  • Liliana Mititelu-Tartau
    Department of Pharmacology, Clinical Pharmacology and Algesiology, Grigore T Popa University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Iasi, Romania
  • Mohammadreza Abdihaji
    Department of Biology, Indiana University Bloomington, Indiana, United States
  • Dongxu Jiang
    Department of Center for Immunotherapyand Precision Immuno-Oncology, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, United States
  • Lun Suo
    Department of Assisted Reproduction, Shanghai Ninth People's Hospital, Shanghai Jiaotong University School of Medicine, Shanghai, China
  • Alejandra Luquita
    Department of Physiological Sciences, Faculty of Medical Sciences, National University of Rosario, Rosario, Argentina