27 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Department of Science Laboratory Technology, the Oke-Ogun Polytechnic
Oyo, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Alam Khan
Department of Pharmacy, University of Rajshahi
Rajshahi, Bangladesh
Editorial Member
Aldo Pezzuto
Department of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Science, S. Andrea Hospital Sapienza University
Rome, Italy
Editorial Member
Amany Gad
Department of Pharmacology, Cairo University
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Amit Mitra
Department of Pathophysiology, School of Nursing, Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Editorial Member
Elena Herrera-Carrillo
Department of Medical Microbiology, University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Editorial Member
Gaetano Marenzi
Department of Neurosciences, Reproductive and Odontostomatological Science, University of Naples “Federico II”
Naples, Italy
Editorial Member
Gloria Guillermina Guerrero Manriquez
Laboratory of Immunobiology, Unit of Biological Science, Autonome University of Zacatecas
Zacatecas, Mexico
Editorial Member
Isurani Ilayperuma
Department of Anatomy, University of Ruhuna
Galle, Southern, Sri Lanka
Editorial Member
Jinu Koshy
Department of Anatomy, Sree Balaji Dental College, Bharath Institute of Higher Education and Research
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Judee Grace Nemeno
Department of Biology, Georgia State University
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Editorial Member
Mabrouka Bouacha
Laboratory of Applied Biochemistry and Microbiology, Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Sciences, University of Algeria
Sidi Amar, Annaba, Algeria
Editorial Member
Maliheh Ghadiri
Woolcock Institute of Medical Research
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Editorial Member
Margherita Sisto
Section of Human Anatomy, University of Bari "Aldo Moro"
Bari, Apulia, Italy
Editorial Member
Mirjana Colovic
Department of Physical Chemistry, Institute of Nuclear Sciences Vinca, University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
Editorial Member
Muhammad Zaman
Department of Pharmacy, the University of Lahore Pakistan
Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Prasanta Pal
Division of Mindfulness, UMass Medical School
Shrewsbury, Massachusetts, USA
Editorial Member
Tugba Turk
Department of Endodontology, Ege University
Bornova, Izmir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Yu-Wen Su
School of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences, University of South Australia
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Editorial Member
Zhaogang Yang
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, the Ohio State University
Columbus, Ohio, USA
Browse journals by subject